Trainer der Handballabteilung SV Spexard

Bild Amt Name Telefon Email
SV Spexard 1 / Herren Ingo Marienhagen 01784646999 ingo.marienhagen@gmx.net
SV Spexard 2 / Herren Ralf Holtmann 015115063921 holtmann@biedruchem.de
SV Spexard 3 / Herren Etienne Nijrolder 0151576083648 etienne3001@aol.com
SV Spexard 1 / Damen Gerd Förster 017684581492 handballgerd@web.de
Männliche A-Jugend, Jg. 99 / 00 Ewald Pieper 016097418017
Männliche B-Jugend, Jg. 00 / 01 Sören Johannsmann 015736265868 Soeren.johannsmann@web.de
Männliche C-Jugend, Jg. 02 / 03 Helmut Hawrylo 01716287373 helmut.hawrylo@dmgmori.com
gem. D-Jugend, Jg. 04 / 05 Sebastian Kröger 017630737003 Sebastian-Kroeger@web.de
gem. E-Jugend, Jg. 06 / 07 Tabea Reckeweg 016092373263 tabea-reckeweg@gmx.de
Minis, Jahrgang 08 und jünger Christiane Offel 015732504714 Chris.14@email.de