Vorstand

Bild Amt Name Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Volker Stickling 0172 / 2920269 volker.stickling@web.de
2. Vorsitzende Delia Spexard 05241 / 743602 delia.spexard@gmail.com
3. Vorsitzender Ulrich Wittenbrink 05241 / 46119
1. Kassierer Jörn Grote 0151 / 580 21 325 email@joern-grote.de
2. Kassierer David Hensdiek 05241 / 9619082 david@hensdiek.net
3. Kassierer Martin Wittenbrink 05241 / 485 68 martinwittenbrink@web.de
1. Schriftführer Markus Westhoff 05241 / 4032642 westhoff-markus@web.de
2. Schriftführer Michael Buschsieweke 05241 / 73128 info@mb-moebel.de
3. Schriftführer Felix Nolting 0176 / 29576521 felix.nolting92@web.de
Pressewart Markus Schumacher 02944 / 971325 schumacher.spexard@t-online.de
Medienwart Emanuel Wagner 05241 / 9988591 wagner@svspexard.de
Sozialwartin Gabriele Wittenbrink 05241 / 46119 gabi.wittenbrink@gmx.de
Leiter Festausschuss Sebastian Stiens 05241 / 743602 sebastianstiens@web.de

Abteilungsleiter

Bild Amt Name Telefon Email
Abtl. Badminton Jörg Sommer 05241 / 460036 joergsommer@freenet.de
Abtl. Alte Herren Markus Düspohl 05241 / 9949799 duesi@duesigt.de
Abtl. Fußball Jörg Rodehutskors 05241 / 460215 | 0160 / 8258562 rodehutskors@svspexard.de
Abtl. Fußballjugend Michael Swiers info@svspexard.de
Abtl. Handball Patrick Brunnert 05222 / 7949448 | 0152 / 02698053 p.brunnert88@gmail.com
Abtl. Tischtennis Alfons Hollenhorst 05241 / 49433 alfons.hollenhorst@stadt-rietberg.de
Abtl. Turnen Gisela Bauch 05241 / 49776 gbausgt@web.de
Abtl. Volleyball Andreas Wendlandt 05241 / 26786 andreas_wendlandt@gmx.de

Jugendvorstand

Bild Amt Name Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzende Aileen Kahlert 0152 / 54361011 aileen.kahlert@web.de
2. Vorsitzende Olivia Kötter 015111107060 koetter.olivia@gmail.com
1. Schriftführer Rolf Sommer 05241 / 57498

Schiedsrichter

Bild Amt Name Telefon Email
Obmann Markus Westhoff 05241 / 4032642 westhoff-markus@web.de