Vorstand der Handballabteilung SV Spexard

Bild Amt Name Telefon Email
1. Vorsitzender Patrick Brunnert 0152-02698053 p.brunnert88@gmail.com
2. Vorsitzender Farid Moukhtari 0160-3436444 moukhtari@svspexard.de
Spielwart Marion Heitfeld 0171-1949048 marion.heitfeld@web.de
Kassenwart Patrik Belz 0176-20263029 patrik.belz@web.de
Jugendwart Tabea Reckeweg 0160-92373263 Tabea-Reckeweg@gmx.de
Stellv. Jugendwart Helmut Hawrylo 0171-9287373 helmut.hawrylo@dmgmori.com
Schiedsrichterwart Prof. Dr. Marcel Machill 0175-9329198 Machill@uni-leipzig.de
Pressewart Jens Holtmann 015115063922 jensthilo@gmail.com